Staff & Board

Board of Directors

The CAEE Board of Directors oversees the official management and supervision of CAEE and implements CAEE’s strategic plan. The Board of Directors is elected by CAEE’s current Board of Director's members. 

Download Bios for  Board Members

Serve on CAEE's Board of Directors

Are you interested in helping to guide the future of CAEE and working towards advancing environmental education in Colorado?  Consider applying to serve on CAEE's Board of Directors!  CAEE is seeking individuals who are excited about the work that we are doing and want to help CAEE by serving on a personal level. Self-nominations are encouraged.  
Nominations will open in fall 2023.  Terms begin January 1 and run for three years.  
Download Board Responsibilities  

Chris Aaby, Great Outdoors Colorado

Rachel Balduzzi

Rachel Balduzzi, City of Fort Collins Natural Areas

Susan Bonfield

Susan Bonfield, Environment for the Americas

Chris Cohen, Walking Mountains Science Center

Tim Flynn

Tim Flynn, Lincoln Hills Cares

Maya Garcia

Maya Garcia, Beyond 100K

Liz Houston

Liz Houston, National Wildlife Federation

Erika Meyer, Great Outdoors Colorado

Sherry Nickolaus

Sherry Nickolaus, Bird Conservancy of the Rockies

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor, YMCA of the Rockies

Kathryn Venzor

Kathryn Venzor, CSU SPUR Campus


Please contact us with any questions, comments, or to get involved with the EE community! Click on the photo to email staff.

Katie Navin
Katie Navin, Executive Director
Lisa Eadens
Lisa Eadens, Program Coordinator
Photo of Erin Dreps
Erin Dreps, eeCorps Program Coordinator
Brianna Shriner, Program and Event Coordinator